Eleventh Annual Television Academy Honors


The Eleventh Annual Television Academy Honors were presented on May 31, 2018.

Invited guests celebrated television's ability to power social change and influence hearts and minds as we recognize this year's Television Academy Honors recipients.

The Honorees:

  • 13 Reasons Why - Netflix
  • Andi Mack - Disney Channel
  • Daughters of Destiny - Netflix
  • Forbidden: Undocumented and Queer in Rural America - Logo
  • Full Frontal with Samantha Bee - TBS
  • LA 92 - National Geographic
  • One Day at a Time - Netflix

Check the links above for a photo gallery, acceptance speeches, and interviews with the honorees.


May 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm


NeueHouse Hollywood
6121 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90028