2017 Makeup/Hairstylists Nominee Reception

Television Academy Governor Norman Leavitt, Donna Bard, Sarah Woolf, Julie Socash, Patti Ramsey Bortoli and Zena Shteysel attend the Television Academy’s Makeup Artists & Hairstylists Emmy Nominee Reception in the Saban Media Center at the Television Academy’s NoHo Arts District Campus on Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2017 in Los Angeles.

Photo credit: