Awards News

Second Group of Creative Arts Emmys Presenters Announced

Tichina Arnold, James Corden, Bryan Cranston, Padma Lakshmi and Justina Machado Among Celebrated Talent Slated to Present

  • Tichina Arnold, Justina Machado, and Bryan Cranston

    Tichina Arnold, Justina Machado, and Bryan Cranston

  • Padma Lakshmi

    Padma Lakshmi

    Danny Moloshok/Invision/AP Images
  • Bryan Cranston and James Corden

    Bryan Cranston and James Corden

    John Salangsang/Invision/AP
  • Justina Machado

    Justina Machado

    Dan Steinberg/Invision/AP Images
  • Cedric Yarbrough

    Cedric Yarbrough

    Vince Bucci/Invision/AP Images
  • Heidi Klum

    Heidi Klum

    Vince Bucci/Invision/AP Images

The Television Academy and Executive Producer Bob Bain today announced the second set of presenters for the 2018 Creative Arts Emmy Awards, hosted over two consecutive nights on Saturday, September 8, and Sunday, September 9.

The presenters are representative of the diverse and talented group of actors changing the television landscape on top comedies, dramas, variety and reality television programs. They include:

Saturday, September 8

Tichina Arnold (The Neighborhood), Bryan Cranston, Justina Machado (One Day At A Time), Gerald McRaney (This Is Us), Bill Pullman (The Sinner), and Cedric Yarbrough (Speechless)

Sunday, September 9

James Corden (The Late Late Show with James Corden), Heidi Klum (Executive Producer, Host of Project Runway), Lisa Kudrow (Executive Producer of Who Do You Think You Are? ), Padma Lakshmi (Top Chef), and Patton Oswalt (Patton Oswalt: Annihilation)

The 2018 Creative Arts Emmy Awards will be held at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles beginning at 5:00 PM PT on Saturday evening and at 4:00 PM PT on Sunday evening. FXX will broadcast the awards on Saturday, September 15, at 8:00 PM ET/PT.

For more information, please visit


Press Contacts:
Stephanie Goodell
breakwhitelight (for the Television Academy)

Daina Rama
breakwhitelight (for the Television Academy)

For the complete press release, click here.