2018 Producers Nominee Reception

Television Academy Governor John Ziffren, Liz Flahive, Carly Mensch, Sascha Rothschild, Leanne Moore, and Television Academy Governor Tim Gibbons at the 2018 Producers Nominee Reception, presented by the Television Academy at the Montage on Friday, September 14, 2018 in Beverly Hills, California.

Photo credit: