2017 Performers Nominee Reception

Television Academy Chairman and CEO Hayma Washington, Sterling K. Brown and Television Academy Governor Patrika Darbo at the 2017 Performers Nominee Reception, presented by the Television Academy at the Wallis Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts on Friday, Sept. 15, 2017, in Beverly Hills, California.

Photo credit: