2017 Music Nominee Reception

Television Academy Governors Michael Levine and Rickey Minor, and Rachel Bloom attend the Television Academy’s Music Peer Group Emmy Nominee Reception in the Saban Media Center at the Television Academy’s NoHo Arts District Campus on  on Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2017 in Los Angeles.

Photo credit: