Interactive Media Celebration Of Excellence

About the Event

Governors Marc Johnson and Lori H. Schwartz, along with the Interactive Media Peer Group Executive Committee, cordially invite peer group members and a guest to join them for an exclusive celebration of this year’s Emmy nominees and Juried Award winners for Interactive Media!

Presentation begins promptly at 7:00 P.M.

Co-hosted by a calvacade of former Interactive Media Emmy Award Winners, celebrating how far we’ve come, and how far we’re going!

Followed by a cocktail reception and live music in the lobby featuring Jazz/Gypsy/World Violinist Chris Murphy.

Business/Cocktail Attire

Click here to RSVP by Friday, August 24, 2018.

Special Thanks



Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm PDT


Saban Media Center
Television Academy
5210 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91601
Google Maps

Complimentary self-parking is available in the structure adjacent to the Saban Media Center. Click here for other parking options.

Moderated By:

Produced By

This event is presented and hosted
by the Television Academy.