Interactive Media Celebration of Excellence


Governors Seth Shapiro and Marc Johnson, along with the Interactive Media Peer Group Executive Committee, cordially invite Interactive Media Peer Group members and a guest to join them for our annual Celebration of Excellence honoring this year's nominees and Juried Award winners for Interactive Media Programming!

Presentation begins promptly at 7:00 p.m.

Co-hosted by:
Janina Gavankar, actress, Iden Versio of EA's Star Wars: Battlefront II, and Creator/Designer of online lifestyle brand
Hunter March, Host of GSN's Emogenius, Host & Producer at AwesomenessTV, Author of Scholastic's TBH - 51 True Story Collabs

Special Appearance by Joseph Gordon-Leavitt

Cocktail reception to follow.

Attire: Festive Cocktail

Click here to RSVP.

Special Thanks



September 06, 2017 - 07:00pm


Saban Media Center
Television Academy
5210 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91601
Google Maps

Complimentary parking in the adjacent structure, east of the Saban Media Center. Click here for other parking options.

Produced By

This event is presented and hosted
by the Television Academy.