Cinematographers / Lighting, Camera & Technical Arts Nominee Reception


Cinematographers Governors Lowell Peterson, ASC and Gary Baum and Lighting, Camera & Technical Arts Governors Kieran Healy and John O’Brien, along with their Peer Group Executive Committees, cordially invite Cinematographers Peer Group members, Lighting, Camera & Technical Arts Peer Group members and a guest to join them for an exclusive reception in celebration of your peer groups’ nominees!

Outstanding Cinematography
Outstanding Technical Direction, Camera Work, Video
Outstanding Lighting Design/Direction

Attire: Festive Cocktail

Click here to RSVP.

Special Thanks



August 29, 2017 - 07:30pm


Saban Media Center
Television Academy
5210 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91601
Google Maps

Complimentary parking in the adjacent structure, east of the Saban Media Center

Produced By

This event is presented and hosted
by the Television Academy.